Anthropith’s Whisky Week

The week around the 22nd of October is a big whisky week for me. I like to buy in a few bottles – some of my favourites and some I haven’t tried before.

For one reason or another I’ve not done this for a few years, so this year I went a big, I really splashed out. Not only did I buy my favourites, I bought some expensive ones, too.

So this week, I have a Whisky Review a day. I’ll update this page as the week goes on with a contents list to add to the reviews that are already on here.

Whisky Week 2013

All Whisky Reviews >>

All Reviews >>

5 thoughts on “Anthropith’s Whisky Week

  1. Pingback: Whisky Review: Singleton 28 Year Old | The Vass

  2. Pingback: Whisky Review: Lagavulin 12 year old | The Vass

  3. Pingback: Whisky Review: @Bunnahabhain (25 Year Old) | The Vass

  4. Pingback: Whisky Review: @HighlandPark | The Vass

  5. Pingback: Whisky Review: Lagavulin 37 Years Old | The Vass

Leave a Reply

